Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Sales staff were very helpful and professional. Helped us get an amazing vehicle. Couldn’t be happier with our decision to have shopped local with Goode Overland.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The Goode Motors team was excellent to deal with on my Bronco purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Tyler was absolutely fantastic to work with! I always buy our cars online. This is the first car I’ve bought off a local car lot and he made the process seamless!!! Thank you Tyler!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

We are looking for a new car. We received some invaluable information from mr Ramirez and will continue to shop.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

After contacting more than a dozen Ford dealers in three states, I chose to order my new truck from Goode Motor Ford. Buying a new vehicle can be overwhelming. The staff there is awesome. My sales manager was friendly, cooperative, and very well informed to answer all my questions and concerns. No pressure, no problems, and always available during the waiting period. Truly a great experience and for that I am grateful. I highly recommend this dealership to all.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Jake.the salesman is a pleasure to deal with. And so was Kevin. The whole experience was easy and I got what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Nice and very friendly 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Super nice people! Purchase was made pretty quickly too. Thanks Jake

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I used Goode a year and a half ago to purchase my first truck and they have taken care of me since day 1! Staff is knowledgeable and willing to help whenever they can! Thanks Goode!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Jodie Slagel has been awesome as a sales person.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

great people, fun atmosphere, super easy going and always looking out for others. plus the cookies and unlimited soda is awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) Exelente

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Easy to work with and let me take time to find just the right SUV for me. It took a few trips but very happy with the deal

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I got my oil changed here the other week and thought their shop deserved a good ole 5/5. Check-in was super nice and accommodating, service was very fast and from what I can tell done efficiently, and the oil changer dude even informed that I will need my brake pads replaced soon. (As well as a detailed inspection list) All in all was SUPER GREAT service, will be back again!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Our Ford Transit van broke down on our way to Idaho Falls. AAA had it towed to Goode Ford. They were awesome! They took care of everything for us—got the part we needed, repaired it, and had a driver bring the van to us in Portland. The van was still under warranty. Goode communicated well with us and Ford and helped get everything handled. I just can’t say enough good about Goode Ford!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Very nice and quick no hassles.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Mike is the best! He’s so easy to work with. I never feel pressured and always have a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I was looking for a new F150 and found many on the internet found one in Burley Idaho that looked good so I reached out to Goode Ford was told it was a few weeks out. This was compared to other dealers who had told me there’s were on order and didn’t know when to expect arrival, I got the sticker on this truck in Idaho and decided to put a deposit down so I could get this truck or forfeit my down payment. I have decided to take delivery, Jodie Slagel has been in touch with me ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Jodie was the best salesperson ever! She went above and beyond to help me out and even went so far as to deliver the car closer to my house. They will definitely be the first dealer I call when I look for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

The personnel were very courteous and attentive to my needs.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

This was a pleasant buying experience. I was impressed that the staff came in on Sunday to complete the sale.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent attention. We are very happy with Goode Motor and especially Kody. Ask for Kody. He is great!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I love goode motor it has amazing customer service its top notch on point I love this place the coffee is hot the caffeine is plentiful. The mechanics know what the hell they’re doing.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent with attention (Original) Excelente con la atención

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

We purchased a Ford Timberline from Lot at Goode in Burley. I recommend him. The finance manager is amazing as well. My husband also purchased his F-250 a couple months ago. We had a awesome experience both times. Thank you! 😁

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I have worked with Jodie multiple times during the purchase of my vehicles and I have never been disappointed. She went above and beyond to meet my needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Jodie Slagel. She is the best and we will continue to purchase from her!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Jake was great and the sales department did an excellent job taking care of me. Would definitely recommend 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

We have bought 4 cars from Jodie Slagel and she has been then best! Always on top of it and finds us what we want every time! She’s amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

JODIE SLAGEL helped us get into a truck. She was very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

The service department is awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Jake was excellent to work with, he made the whole process very easy and quick. I would definately do business with Goode Motor Ford in Burley,ID again.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Great service! Very knowledgeable and got the truck I wanted and made the buying experience awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

A few months ago I purchased a beautiful ford explorer from Goode. Brogan Thoren the salesman helped me get what I needed to bring it home. It took some damage on the front bumper and Goode motor collision repair made it like brand new. I have now traded in that Ford explorer and got a dodge ram laramie from Goodie Motors and Jake helped do that. I am in love with my truck and can do things I couldn't with the SUV. I will always choose Goodie Motors for my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

I was recently in the market to buy a new pickup truck and and Lot Ramirez was tons of help. As soon as I was taken in he began searching for trucks in my price range. I would recommend Goode motor to help you out in looking for a vehicle for you!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Very courteous and worked very hard for us

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

We had an amazing duo at the Goode Motor on 300 Overland Ave in Burley. Our salesman Kody was amazing...he did not give up looking for a vehicle that we could afford. Very pleasant young man...he was more of a friend than a salesmen. The Finance Officer was just as fierce getting us financed....it was quite the challenge due to our credit but he succeeded to our surprise and we are enjoying our truck. We have already recommended others to them and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Goode Motors made our process fast and simple. They went above and beyond in transferring the car from Burley to Twin Falls. It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Thank you to Jodie and her team.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

We purchased a late model F150 after looking at a dozen or so at as many different dealers. Lot, the salesman, was very helpful as we were coming from out of town to look at vehicles. He made sure they were available and ready to go. There was none of the typical high pressure sales environment. All our questions were answered and there was no haggling. While we ended up spending a little more than we first planned, we feel we got a good price for the vehicle. The process was fast and smooth. Our only suggestion would be to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Kody was very professional and kind to me through the whole process. Made it for a great quick experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Having traditionally had quite the opposite experience I was incredibly pleased to be treated professionally, fairly and kindly when I interacted with both the owner and the salesman at Goode Ford motor in Burley! I even received a higher trade-in value for my vehicle than I ever would have guessed. I have traditionally been used to being lowballed for trade-in value by dealerships. My salesman, Lot Ramirez, was five stars and I would refer him to anyone! Thank you for the very positive experience and for the great vehicle. Mike Landrum

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

They were very considerate and I got the vehicle I wanted

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Goode motor LLC is a great place to buy a car they approve you in minutes and are super flexible really great auto dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I worked with Jake at Goode motor Ford. Great salesman, great person, helped me get the best deal for a Ford f350. Recommend coming to Goode motor for your next vehicle purchase. Ask for Jake!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

The employee’s in the service department are always super helpful. Getting an appointment is super easy and they always communicate with me. The sales people are also super helpful I recommend everyone I know to Goode.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Always polite and very helpful with any problem you might have. Most times you can get your appointment when you want it. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing work done.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Extremely helpful and friendly staff! Had a check engine light come on as I was passing through town. TJ in the service department was very accommodating and checked my diagnostic codes without an appointment. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

This place is so awesomeThat I drive from Twin FallsTo Burley.Nick in service is just wonderful. Always friendly and goes out of his way to help me. They all do. Tyson fixed my issues and the guys in the body shop put on my emblem on my Edge. The Goode family are great to do business with and I will keep doing just that.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

We are fulltime RVr's and were recently traveling to Twin Falls ID when we started having problems with the turbo and the front end on our F-450. We called the local Ford Dealer and were told they couldn't get to it for a couple of weeks. I called Goode Ford in Burley and Nick in service told me they were booked up but to bring it in anyway and they would figure out a way to fit it in. I arrived an hour later and they took it right away. Nick and the mechanic, Mike, got us back ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

If you are looking to work with hard working honest people that treat you like family then GOODE MOTOR FORD is the place!! Everyone is so friendly and professional and they WANT to help. They go above and beyond what is expected. Nick TJ Marky and Ana are the best Service team. And Greg Jake Matt and Jodie will do whatever they can to get you the car of your dreams!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Anayeli Guadarrama is really good at her job she’s very friendly and helpful only reason y I keep bringing my Ford there great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Good customer service helped us with all our needs. The service attendant that helped us was very friendly and informative . Will be going back with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

They have the best hospitality and the service there is great! I had no problem getting what I needed done in the best way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Such a refreshing experience at goode ford here in Burley. Very clean and professional store. Mel, Nick, and TJ, are the best service team in town. 10/10 will recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review