Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We had issues with our DEF on the truck. These guys took good care of us till we could get arrangements made. Great people!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I purchased a used 2016 F-150. When I got home, an engine light came on. I returned the truck to be worked on and was given a loaner until my truck was fixed. I retrieved my truck with no cost to me. I will be referring others to Goode Ford.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Fast an efficient. Everyone is kind and considerate. I always trust their work and recommentations.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Very friendly. Got an oil change and it took about an hour. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great service department. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Salesman Cody was great and followed up quickly after my initial inquiry. I'll buy from these guys at some point.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very helpful, and goes above and beyond for the customer!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The Service department has great staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Friendly folks and so helpful!! Great experience buying a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

It was a good experience. The service wtiters were very helpful, courteous, and friendly. They got everything done to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Good service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

There really nice and friendly they help you out on find what are you looking for

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Nick, TJ, Miguel and the whole team in the Service Dept at Goode Motor Ford always take excellent care of me and my family’s vehicles. I really appreciate the communication I get from them throughout the entire process. This is where I intend to always bring our vehicles for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Go to Goode Ford for your next vehicle! They are no pressure and no hype. Lot is a great salesman. He will work with you to get what YOU want and can afford.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

They are very easy to work with. I just signed up for Sunbit and used it for this service. I definitely would like to see Ford do a service special for seniors. The people have always been extremely friendly and pleasant to work with. Being a Ford driver I would definitely recommend Goode Motors. I was a little disappointed that my front inside wasn't cleaned this time especially since my car was there from 10:30 till 2:00 2:30.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Awesome, quick service. Definitely will recommend to others!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Waited at twin falls ford dealership 45 minutes past my appointment with no service or comment, went back to Goode ford where I bought it and service was above and beyond excellent and courteous. Avoid twin falls Ford at all cost.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

The guys here were incredible to work with. Josh and Nick in service made sure to find a way to get me in and make sure I wasn’t stranded. They did everything in their power to take care of my issues. The service technician that fixed my truck, Tyson, also deserves a shout out for taking time out of an incredibly busy schedule to work on my truck and to have the skill to figure out the issues so quickly. Thank you all and I would give these guys 10 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Jodie was great! Found me the truck I was looking for at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Fast service great people

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

The people at Goode Motors have been so helpful and caring. The work performed was accurate and I appreciate their professionalism.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Good service great prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Goode Motor is the best dealership in Idaho! They are all very helpful and have the best customer service! We buy all of our vehicles from Goode and whenever there is a problem they are always on it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

This dealership is awesome! Very helpful service department. Anyone who has anything bad to say is crazy. They help a lot of people and make each experience a personal one 🙂 love these guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Jordan was amazing, helping with any and all obstacles that arose. Super friendly and helpful going the extra mile as I am new to the Burley area, left with a new vehicle as well a new insurance provider, thank you, Jordan.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Fantastic service, picked up and dropped off for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Bar none one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership. The staff there have been incredibly professional and have done right by me and my Ford F-150. A huge shout out to Nick in Service and Landon who has been an incredible mechanic on my truck. These gentlemen are exceptional individuals; two of the best guys I’ve had the chance to meet in my life. Thank you to all I have had the privilege to deal with at Goodie Motor Ford.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Get great service from Goode Motor, Burley,Idaho!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I was truly amazed and impressed with how well their customer service is wonderful.From when I walked through the door we were greeted and was taken to the service side and they got us in early and was done with the recall on my car within an hour and half. I will definitely go back and get a new car and any other recalls from them. Thank you Goode motor

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Fair deal. No major problem. Free Soda. Helpful salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Jodie was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for the right price. I'm so thankful for the goode motor team

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great friendly service! Tyler, Jake, and Joe were great

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Everything was great!! They took good care of us.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Jake did a great job helping us out, we are very happy. The process of buying our vehicle was smooth and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Rockstar team! It’s too often that dealerships just focus on paper and numbers and disregard the customer. Goode Ford of Burley, ID does an outstanding job dealing with the customer and building personal relationships. They do their best to accommodate each individual situation regardless of schedule. Mel and Nick have proven themselves honest and dependable. I manage maintenance for a huge fleet of Ford trucks and will go out of my way to take my business to them. Each time, they go out of their way to accommodate my, often unreasonable requests. “Rockstar Team “ Is putting it lightly. Lifetime ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Nice to deal with a Dealer that doesn't add on a bunch of undisclosed charges. Offered a good price for a good vehicle. Friendly, helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Friendly service and great mechanics. So helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Very helpful, respectful and honest the staff there are very good and will work with you for your needs. I will recommend this page for anyone that’s looking for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Super friendly very knowledgeable fast service, Nick was great to work with, the whole team there is outstanding will return my business to them.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

The dealership personnel were friendly and helpful and made every effort to take care of us.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

James was fantastic to work with. Let us take our time as we narrowed down what we wanted with no pressure. When we decided what to buy it was such an easy process.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

The service was great! All of the employees were very friendly and welcoming. The car was returned to me very clean. Thank you for all of the great work!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Really easy to work with very informative not pushy

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Such an amazing dealership, especially the service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Best dealership that we have dealt with in a long time. Very friendly and fair in our dealings.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Goode Motor of Burley was outstanding. Very helpful, respectful and knowledgeable. Process was very smooth and they are easy to work with! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Best store ever

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The Service department had gone beyond their job description , taking care of my Leisure Van and myself. I truely can’t say enough. If or when you need good, honest trustworthy work go to Goode Ford.👍

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Been taking my pickups to get service there great service Anayeli is always really helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

10/10 great service! Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Goode has always been great and has always exceeded my expectations and wonderful people

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great service! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Awesome people and awesome service, 10/10 recommend 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

When I went in they made it feel like I was part of a family! They took such great care of my car in service. They also washed my vehicle after!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Service and parts were awsome to me. Will return to this place. Felt like family.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great customer service and I got my vehicle back sooner than expected! I was welcomed with positive environment!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Goode always treats my family so well. Always has amazing service.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Took my car in to get serviced, they were very friendly and prompt in getting my car done. Thank you for taking good care of me and my car!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Have only heard and experienced great things. If you are living in Burley or passing through they will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Goode Motor Ford has proven time and time again that they go above and beyond for their customers. They build relationships that last and thrive. Please go see them!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I have been going to Goode Motor for years and have received exceptional customer service. From the service advisors to the techs in the back everyone puts in amazing effort to make sure that you are taken care of and that you are getting the best service. Highly, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service and great experience every time!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

The service team is so helpful and so kind. I love going in and the experience is so nice. 10/10

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service very professional and didn’t take long. Will return again!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service and always treated well.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Bought a car and Joe was extremely helpful. The process was easy and quick. The service department Made sure that my car would be safe and reliable. I will buy vehicle’s from here again and get them fixed by the service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Super great helped me get back on the road in a flash

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I go here for all my car needs!! They are always happy, ready, and willing to help. They change my oil, replaced my sunroof motor, swapped out phasers, etc. Every time I pick up my car it is cleaner than I left it, and they always get it done ahead of schedule! Love the Goode Motor Service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

The service department at Goode Motor Ford is very helpful and courteous. They quickly assessed the issue with my daughter’s ford focus and were really timely in the repairs needed. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly in helping me understand the problem and how to keep up with good maintenance on her vehicle . It’s good to know that we have someone we can trust with our Ford vehicles in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Love Goode they have great customer service. And just very reasonable

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

The absolute best place to fix your car or buy a new one

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

some of the kindest people! Took care of my car and me! definitely coming back!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

We have used Goode Motor Ford for various things from buying a new rig to oil changes to maintenance. We always have a good experience there. We love our Goode staff. We are always treated like family!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

These guys are top notch! Their service department goes above and beyond to accommodate their customers the best that they can. Mel, Nick, and TJ do the best they can to help everyone in a timely fashion. Been taking vehicles to these guys for years!! They are the best! Always a smiling face with these guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I was very pleased with the customer service! Mel runs an amazing department! I was helped right away

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I had no problems and was helped right away! Mel runs an amazing service department and I wouldn’t expect anything less!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Recently spoke with Olyvia, she was very to the point and helpful! She was professional and easy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I got my car serviced here and they did a great job. The mechanics were very friendly and helpful and so were the advisors. I would recommend getting your car fixed here.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Olivia was very helpful when I called in to make an appointment! She made the process very easy and setting realistic expectations when I asked for an eta on my service ! Definitely will be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Olyvia is the best. She has excellent customer service . She is very professional and so caring absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for any service needs.


Leave Us A Review